Mauritius is an island state in the southwest of the Indian Ocean about 870 kilometers east of Madagascar. In addition to the main island of Mauritius with the capital Port Louis, Rodrigues, the Cargados-Carajos Shoals and the Agalega Islands belong to the national territory.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.