Maurice est un Etat insulaire dans le sud-ouest de l'océan Indien situé à environ 870 kilomètres à l'est de Madagascar. L’ile principale est Maurice dont la capitale est Port Louis. Rodrigues, les îles Saint-Brandon et Agalega font aussi partie du territoire national.


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.